Ticead amhain go dti an Dublin, le do thoil. One ticket to Dublin please

I’m going away for 3 weeks and I couldn’t be more exited! Do you want to know what my final destination is? I’ll give you a few clues.

It’s the country with green plains, shamrocks, Guinness beer and lepricons.


You guessed right! I’m going to Dublin, Ireland. And during this few weeks you’ll be able to follow my journey and also my three friends’ journeys in other countries on this blog. Exploring the culture in Ireland is something that has intrigued me for several years, and the fact that I now finally have the chance to fulfil this dream is truly amazing. I’ve chosen three main subjects to write about, and they are Irish etiquette and customs, food and drinks and Irish traditions.


I have to go and pack now, my plane to Dublin leaves in 2, 5 hours!

Evelina


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0