Jamaica

In this blog I am going to write about my trip to Jamaica. I am going to spend three weeks in the country and I am going to reflect upon the food, etiquette and the traditions. Three of my friends are also going to travel abroad and write about their experiences.
What I am expecting of the people in general in Jamaica is that they are going to be very friendly towards strangers and that they will greet me as a family member. Maybe that is an overly positive view but I will still keep my hope for the better.I am going to spend three weeks in the country and I am going to reflect upon the food, etiquette and the traditions. Three of my friends are also going to travel abroad and write about their experiences.
In this blog I am going to write about my trip to Jamaica. I am going to spend three weeks in the country and I am going to reflect upon the food, etiquette and the traditions. Three of my friends are also going to travel abroad and write about their experiences.
What I am expecting of the people in general in Jamaica is that they are going to be very friendly towards strangers and that they will greet me as a family member. Maybe that is an overly positive view but I will still keep my hope for the better.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0